Skip to section navigationSkip to content

About Us
About the Innovative Partnerships Program Office
Contact Us

NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center
Innovative Partnerships Program Office

Code 504
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: (301) 286-5810
› E-mail

Licensing

Darryl Michell
(301) 286-5169
Darryl.R.Mitchell@nasa.gov

Ted Mecum
(301) 286-2198
Ted.Mecum@nasa.gov

Enida Santiago-Arce
(301) 286-8497
Enidia.Santiago-Arce@nasa.gov

Dennis Small
(301) 286-7960
Dennis.A.Small@nasa.gov

Partnership Opportunities

Darryl Mitchell
(301) 286-5169
Darryl.R.Mitchell@nasa.gov

Ted Mecum
(301) 286-2198
Ted.Mecum@nasa.gov

Enidia Santiago-Arce
(301) 286-8497
Enidia.Santiago-Arce@nasa.gov

Dennis Small
(301) 286-7960
Dennis.A.Small@nasa.gov

SBIR/STTR

Steve Naus
(301) 286-9000
Stephan.A.Naus@nasa.gov

Ramsey L. Smith, Ph.D.
(301) 286-5974
Ramsey.L.Smith@nasa.gov


NASA logo - link to nasa.gov